Chakra Gemstone Set

Chakra Gemstone Set

Regular price $11.00 Sale

Chakra are like swirling wheels of energy where the physical and consciousness meet. This energy is called Prana, the vital life force, which is what keeps us vibrant, healthy, and alive. Each chakra corresponds to massive nerve centers and major organs in the body. Each of the 7 main chakras also contain our psychological, emotional, and spiritual states of being.

The goal is that our 7 chakras stay open, aligned, and with the energy moving fluidly between each of them and also connecting them all. If there is a blockage in one (or many), then the energy can’t flow throughout our body and creates stagnant energy which over time will manifest in various imbalances (emotional, physical, etc).

Keeping the energy flowing freely within our body and our chakras open is much easier to do when you have awareness of them and what an imbalance might feel like. Helping to balance one also helps to bring and keep the others in balance as well.

This set includes the following 7 tumbled gemstones to correspond with each major chakra. 

Crown- Clear Quartz 

Third Eye- Amethyst 

Throat- Sodalite

Heart- Green Aventurine

Solar Plexus- Citrine 

Sacral- Carnelian

Root- Red Jasper

This set is perfect to work with individually or together to balance and clear your entire chakra system. Use in meditation or carry with you. 

Each stone is approximately 1”